射出闭回路型

injectionmoldingmachine10020m50430.jpg
 

产品名称: 射出闭回路型

产品规格:

计算机: 可搭配B型或D型计算机。
机种: 可搭配
1.标准型射出机种 2.硅胶射出机种 3.P.E.T.射出机种 4.电木、美耐皿射出机种 5.多色混色射出机种 6.压克力射出机种 7.硬质P.V.C.射出机种 8.四缸射出机种 9.气体辅助射出机种...等等。

此系统对于液压油的要求比较高,须符合ISO11158标准规范的矿物油基液压油,并建议黏度在15至45mm2/s,黏度允许范园在至400mm2/s。即使用AW46,由于对于油的清洁等级要求较高,因此引导阀必须加装高压过滤器。建议过滤等级在β15≧7515μm绝对过滤(即无旁路,并且污染时会有警报输出),主阀亦须加装高压过滤器或加装离线过滤器,由于对油的清洁等级要求较高,建议清洁等级ISO4406<19/16/13,因此在安装此伺服阀前,必须先按装一般方向阀,将整个液压系统油洗1天。

此系统的反应速度与引导压力的大小成正比,同时引导压系统应独立,一般须在70 kg/cm2以上,通常设定在系统最高压,中压泵为140 kg/cm2,高压泵为280 kg/cm2,才能使系统反应速度快并稳定,并且不可动作输出时,引导压才输出,引导压必须独立系统随时保持压力,伺服阀的外部泄油管必须单独回油箱,伺服阀最好直接锁在油缸上,以增快其应答性并减少损失。

此油压回路射出时,由于伺服阀本身的回授功能及高反应速度,一般均塔配此阀专用控制计算机系统,以提高其稳定性及快速反应性,因此对于所射出产品稳定性非常好,在产品中须要高稳定性产品,则以此系统为最佳。

射出闭回路型

 关于我们

公司名称:

隆泉机械厂股份有限公司

主要产品:

1.隆泉机械厂/2.射出机/3.注塑机/4.高压高速闭回路射出机/5.节能省电射出机/6.金属粉末射出机/7.陶磁粉末射出机/8.伺服油电混合射出机/9.变频省电射出机/10.变量泵省电射出机/11.电木射出机/12.液态硅胶射出机/13.P.E.T瓶胚射出机/14.气体辅助射出机/15.混色射出机/16.射出整厂设备/17.粉碎机/18.拌料机/19.冷冻机/20.机械手臂/21.化妆品,压克力射出机/22.模内贴

地址:

台湾新北市五股工业区五权七路69号

电话号码:

886-2-22980855

传真:

886-2-22980655

负责人:

许克贺
 相关产品

Injection Closed-Loop Type

Horizontal Injection Machine
 

Products Name: Injection Closed-Loop Type

Features Specifications:

Computer: Compatible with B or D type of computer.
Machine Type: Compatible with the followings:
1. Standard injection molding machine
2. Silicon injection molding machine
3. P.E.T injection molding machine
4. Bakelite and melamine injection molding machine
5. Multi color mixed injection molding machine
6. Acrylic injection molding machine
7. Hard PVC injection molding machine
8. Two set double cylinder system for Injection machine
9. Gas assist equipment

More compatible types available, please contact us for detail.



Injection closed-loop system must meet the ISO 11158 qualified hydraulic oil with suggested viscosity of 15 to 45 mm2/s, viscosity tolerance is no more than 400 mm2/s. Even though one uses AW46 hydraulic oil grade, an extra high pressure oil filter unit must be installed with the pilot valve since the system requires higher cleanliness hydraulic oil grade. Suggested oil filter grade is β15 7515µm properly oil filter (no side line design, and triggers the alarm if oil is dirty). High pressure filter unit is also required to be installed with the major valve. Due to high requirement of oil cleanliness grade, ISO 4406 < 19/16/13 is suggested, therefore, one must install a normal direction valve to clean all hydraulic system for a full day prior to the servo control valve installation.

Injection closed-loop hydraulic systems response speed and pressure are in direct ratio, and the pilot pressure system must operates independently and holds the pressure all the time. Common setting is above 70 kg/cm2 as the high pressure in the system. Middle pressure pump is 140 kg/cm2 and high pressure pump is 280 kg/cm2, so the system can respond quicker and stable each time. The servo valves external output drain line must connect directly to the oil tank, and the servo valve is better to be installed directly to the cylinder manifold for quicker response and reduce pressure loss.

This closed-loop control hydraulic system is enabled with fast responsiveness and pressure feedback function by using the exclusive computer controlling system. Therefore, closed-loop control hydraulic system is the best choice for products that require high stability control.

Injection Closed-Loop Type

 Manufacturer Introduce

Supplier:

LAUNCH MACHINERY WORKS CO.,LTD.

Main Product:

1.Lanch Machinery Factory/2.Injection Molding Machine/3.Injection Molding Machine/4.High pressure high speed close loop injection molding machine/5.Energy saving electricity injection molding machine/7.Ceramic powder injection molding machine/8.Servomotor injection molding machine/9.Inventer energy saving injection molding machine/10.Variable pump energy saving machine/11.Bakelite injection molding machine/12.Liquid silicon injection molding machine/13.P.E.T perform injection molding machine/14.Gas assist injection molding machine/15.Color mixer injection molding machine/16.Plastic industrial wholesales equipment/17.Crusher machine/18.Plastic Mixer machine/19.Water Chiller machine/20.Robotic Arm/21.Cosmetic and Arcylic injection molding machine/22.In-mold system

Country:

Taiwan

Address:

No. 69 Wuguan 7th Rd., Wugu Dist, New Taipei city,24890,Taiwan

Tel:

886-2-22980855

Fax:

886-2-22980655

Contact:

Kon K.H HSU
 Related Products