产品类型

所有产品

銢盛机械有限公司

銢盛机械有限公司
銢盛机械有限公司
 关于我们
銢盛机械公司专门制造 EPS/EPP/EPO 回收机械
銢盛机械公司成立于1992年4月份,是一家荣获经济部工业局颁发2005年优良台湾制造环保产品奖的优胜者,针对该公司自行设计的EPS/ EPP/EPO回收机械。
该机器已在台湾及大陆得到专利,特色是三机一体整合操作从粉碎,输送以及热融到送料和押出,并且容易使用,能够自动停机而且拥有一个自动安全警告系统。
公司负责人,郭戴玉珍指出此机器节省时间,能源及空间,并且特别适合于使用在公司建筑物,鱼市场,电子工厂,映像管工厂,以及EPS保丽龙制造及回收工厂。
由銢盛公司的机器所回收的EPS保丽龙可以被制成CD盒,营建材料,塑料篮,花架,电视外壳等等。
在过去的几年之间,该公司已经尽最大的努力来开发符合国际环保标准的创新机器。例如,已经成功开发机器来去除CD光盘镀膜以及回收CD光盘 因为越来越多的CD光盘已经成为废料。
銢盛公司指出他们的产品已经被销售到日本,纽西兰,加拿大以及澳洲。
另外,该公司已经透过地区性销售代理商开始营销到西欧地区。
 联系我们

公司名称:

銢盛机械有限公司

产品:

回收设备、压缩机、粉碎机、储料桶

地址:

台湾台北县八里乡仁爱路72号

电话:

886-2-86303257

传真:

886-2-26106285

Product Type

All Products

Yung Hsien Machinery Co., Ltd.

Yung Hsien Machinery Co., Ltd.
Yung Hsien Machinery Co., Ltd.
  • EPS.EPP.EPO Recycling Machine

    EPS.EPP.EPO Recycling...

  • Compressor(EPS Recycling Machine)

    Compressor(EPS Recycling...

  • Crusher

    Crusher

  • Pellet Making Machine

    Pellet Making Machine

  • Vertical Storage Tank

    Vertical Storage Tank

 About Us
Yung Hsien Focuses on EPS/EPP/EPO Recycling Machines
Yung Hsien Machinery Co., Ltd., founded in 1992, is a winner of the 2005 Excellent Taiwan-made Environmentally Friendly Products Award honored by the Industrial Development Bureau under the Ministry of Economic Affairs, for its self-designed EPS/EPP/EPO recycling machine.
The machine, patented in Taiwan and mainland China, features integrated operations from crushing, conveying, and melting to feeding and extruding, as well as being easy to use, able to stop automatically, and having an automated security alert system.
Company president Kuo Tai Yu-chen notes the machine saves time, energy and space, and is especially suitable for use in public buildings, fish markets, electronic factories, cathode-ray-tube factories, and EPS manufacturing and recycling plants.
The EPS recycled by Yung Hsien`s machines can be made into CD boxes, construction materials, plastic baskets, flower stands, TV housings, etc.
Over the past few years, the company has been making all-out efforts to develop innovative machines that meet the international environment-protection standards. For instance, it has been successful to develop machines to remove CD coating and then recycle CDs as increasingly more CDs are being scrapped.
Yung Hsien notes its products have been sold to Japan, New Zealand, Canada, and Australia. In addition, the company has begun marketing in Western Europe through regional sales agents.
 Contact Us

Company Name:

Yung Hsien Machinery Co., Ltd.

Product:

Recycling Equipment,Compressor,Crusher,Storage Tank

Address:

NO. 72, Ren-ai Road, Bali Shiang, Taipei County, Taiwan

Tel:

886-2-86303257

Fax:

886-2-26106285