产品类型

所有产品

东莞市台裕机械有限公司

东莞市台裕机械有限公司
东莞市台裕机械有限公司
 关于我们
东莞市台裕机械有限公司位于著名的世界制造业名城, 广东省东莞市东城温塘温周路祠下工业区2路12号。公司成立于2001年7月10日,工厂占地面积50亩, 属民营高科技型企业。
公司引用意大利及台湾技术,专业生产适用于各类高级单色、双色、叁色的PVC、TPR、TR、TPU等鞋底设备机械,主要产品有各种注塑机、圆盘式鞋底射出成型机,其中圆盘式TR鞋底射出成型机为世界首创,TR成型机同意大利的同类机械比,价格更优惠,生产中可同时上多个模具;操作简便,产量高,开发模具费用低。
我司创立以来, 以“超越自我、创新价值”为理念,以“追求完美品质,提供最佳服务”为目标,追求高效率、高品质的自动化专业制鞋机械。不断地提高全面品质及改善经营, 以国际性的眼光和不断创新的高科技术,不断开发与世界科技潮流同步的新产品, 迅速成长,树立广东乃至中国鞋机制造的领导典范,并得到东莞市政府及科技局的充分肯定及支持。
我司共有国家专利10项,其中发明型有4项,而获取的发明奖如下:
中国发明金奖:旋转式油、电、水液自动分配器。
中国发明铜奖:圆盘旋转式鞋类射出成型机自动开模机构。
而最新研发的双炮筒同时射出的带水冷的TY-228机械已获圆满成功,能生产出TR,TPU及高发泡PVC鞋类制品,解决了国内机械因单炮筒射出的左右脚不同的问题,国家专利保护。
台裕以自创品牌〝TAIYU″专业鞋机行销全世界,产品在中国各重要鞋业生产基地占有很大市场,并远销中东、南美、东南亚等地区。在通过众多知名品牌专业鞋厂的严苛考验及焠炼下,已凌驾同业成为制鞋机械的领导品牌,在国内及海外市场占有一席之地。
 联系我们

公司名称:

东莞市台裕机械有限公司

产品:

各种注塑机、圆盘式鞋底射出成型机

地址:

广东省东莞市东城温塘中路祠下工业区2路12号

手机:

13922514383

传真:

0769-22205196

联系:

王先生

Product Type

All Products

Dongguan Taiyu Machine Co.,Ltd.

Dongguan Taiyu Machine Co.,Ltd.
Dongguan Taiyu Machine Co.,Ltd.
  • Full-Automatic Plastic Precision Molding Injection Machine

    Full-Automatic Plastic...

  • Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic Plastic Shoes Injection Molding Machine

    Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic...

  • Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic Plastic Shoes Injection Molding Machine

    Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic...

  • Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic Plastic Shoes Injection Molding Machine

    Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic...

  • Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic Plastic Shoes Injection Molding Machine

    Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic...

  • Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic Plastic Shoes Injection Molding Machine

    Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic...

  • Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic Plastic Shoes Injection Molding Machine

    Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic...

  • Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic Plastic Shoes Injection Molding Machine

    Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic...

  • Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic Plastic Shoes Injection Molding Machine

    Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic...

  • Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic Plastic Shoes Injection Molding Machine

    Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic...

  • Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic Plastic Shoes Injection Molding Machine

    Taiyu Rotary Full-Automatic...

  • Auti Matic Rotary Type PVC Air Blowing Injection Molding Machine

    Auti Matic Rotary Type...

 About Us
Dongguan Taiyu Machine Co., Ltd. is located in the famous interantionl manufacturing city,Donguan. And the address is: No. 12 RD.2, Cixia Industrial, Wengtang Mid. RD., the East District, Donggaun City, Guangdong, China.Our company was established on July 10, 2001 with 50 acres area and is a private high-tech enterprise.
Adopting Italian and Taiwan technology, our company specializes in manufacturing machines for making all kinds of single-color, double-color and triple-color soles with PVC,TPR, TR and TPU raw material. Our main products are all kinds of injection machine and rotary injection molding machines, and our TR shoes injection molding machine is leading in the world. Comparing with Italian TR machines, it has the advantages of more reasonable prices, using more moulds in production, simple operation, high productivity and low cost of opening moulds.
With the ideal of "Transcendence and Innovation" and the goals to pursue "seeking for perfect quality and offering the best service”, we are seeking for highly efficient and quality professional automatic shoe making machinery. We have dedicated to comprehensive quality advancement and management policy improvement with international prospects and innovative technologies. Taiyu continues to grow into the role model in the shoe making machinery industry in China and get affirmation and support from Dongguan Government and Donggaun Science- Technology Burea.
And our company has 10 national patents, four of them are invention patents. And the inventions we won are as follows:
China invention gold prize: Alloter of oil, electricity and water
China invention bronze price: Automatically open mold for rotary injection molding machine
And the latest machine TY-228 with watering cooling system and two shots has been successfully come out, it produces TR, TPU and high foaming PVC shoes products and solves the problems of difference of left and right soles produced by the machine with only one shot, it belongs to national patent copyright.
The serial products“TAIYU” of company are sold all over the world and occupy important market share in all production base of important shoes industry in China, find a good sale in areas such as Middle East, South America, Southeast Asia, etc. And our brand has become a leading brand in the shoes machinery field and occupied an import position in China and overseas.
 Contact Us

Company Name:

Dongguan Taiyu Machine Co.,Ltd.

Product:

Fully Automatic Precision injection Molding Machine,Rotary Fully-Automatic Shoes Injection Molding Machine,Disc Sole Injection Molding Machine,Rotary Type Plastic Sole Automatic Injection molding Machine,Automatic Rotary Type PVC Air Blowing Injection Mol

Address:

No.12RD.,Cixia Industrial,Wentang Mid.RD.,WenZhou RD.,the East District,Dongguan City,Guangdong,China

Mobile Phone:

13922514383

Fax:

0769-22205196

Contact:

Mr.Wang