产品类型

所有产品

佛山市洪峰机械有限公司

佛山市洪峰机械有限公司
佛山市洪峰机械有限公司
 关于我们
佛山市洪峰机械有限公司专业从事塑料薄膜回收造粒、分切收卷、卫材复合设备的研发制造和销售的中国顶级品牌企业。专业生产塑料加工设备十余年,并在全球范围内与美、日、韩等合作伙伴实现强强联合,产品远销海内外。
依托强大的研发力量和健全的全球性营销网络,奠定了行业第一的主导地位。
公司下辖“洪峰”自主知识产权品牌,现已通过ISO9001:2000版质量体系认证和欧盟CE安全认证。产品出口超过32个国家和地区,除稳定出口东南亚、俄罗斯等国家和地区外,已经进入欧、美、日等塑料行业发达国家和地区的主流市场。
佛山洪峰机械有限公司是中国冷造粒塑料薄膜回收机的始创者,填补了行业塑料薄膜回收的难题,并获得多项专利。公司始终是把产品质量和客户服务摆在企业发展的第一位,深刻理解塑料薄膜企业回收再生遇到的问题,已为几千家企业提供服务。
公司的经营理念是:研究创新、品质为先、专业负责、以人为本。公司生产技术力量雄厚,参照国际先进的管理经验,实行现代化管理。可按客户要求快速,高效生产所需的各种设备,本着"质量取胜,信誉为本"的宗旨,热忱欢迎各地客户前来洽谈业务。
 联系我们

公司名称:

佛山市洪峰机械有限公司

产品:

H981系列塑料薄膜造粒机、HFQD系列电脑控制自动分切机、HFQⅡ系列高速分切机、HFQⅠ系列高速分切机、HFT系列热熔胶涂布复合机等

地址:

东省佛山市南海区罗村佛罗路寨边段6号

电话:

+86-757-81802808

传真:

+86-757-81802811

联系:

钟总经理

Product Type

All Products

FOSHAN HONGFENG MACHINERY FACTORY

FOSHAN HONGFENG MACHINERY FACTORY
FOSHAN HONGFENG MACHINERY FACTORY
  • High-Speed Film Slitting Machine(HFQI Series)

    High-Speed Film Slitting...

  • High-Speed Film Slitting Machine(HFQII Series)

    High-Speed Film Slitting...

  • Computer Automatic High-Speed Film Slitting Machine(HFQD Series)

    Computer Automatic High-Speed...

  • High Efficiency Film Materials Recycling Machine(H981 Series Model)

    High Efficiency Film...

  • Computer Automatic High-Speed Film Slitting Machine(HFQDII Series)

    Computer Automatic High-Speed...

  • Gantry Type Computer Automaic High-Speed Film Slitting Machine(HFQDL Series)

    Gantry Type Computer...

 About Us
Foshan Hongfeng Machinery Co.,Ltd is one of the top brands in China specializing in plastic film recycling granulator machine, slitting rewinding machine, hot-melt coating compound machine, research and devolopment manufacturing and sales of eisai compound device. We have been specializing in the production of plastics processing equipment over ten years. We have strong partnership in U.S.A., Japan, Korea and the rest of world to achieve our goal of selling products at home and abroad.
We have established the dominance in the industry by relying on strong research and development and a sound marketing network worldwide.
Our company′s independent intellectual property brand "hongfeng" has passed ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification and European Union CE safety certification. Our products have been exported to over 32 countries and regions. Besides staple export to Southeast Asia, Russia and other countries and regions, we have successfully entered mainstream plastics industry in developed countries and regions such as Europe, U.S.A. and Japan.
Foshan Hongfeng Machinery Co.,Ltd is the originator in non-heated plastic film recycling machine in China. We solved the problem of plastic film recycling in the industry. Our products have obtained a number of patents. The company has always placed quality and customer satisfaction first in the enterprise development.We deeply understand the problems facing by plastic film enterprises in recyling regeneration.We have already served over thousands of enterprises.
The company philosophy is: Research and Innovation, Quality First,Professional responsibility, People-Oriented. The company is strong in production technology and consults international advanced management experience. We implement modern management. We can manufacture different kinds of equipments in a fast, efficient manner according to clients need. Our aim is "Quality Win, Reputation-based". We welcome clients all over the world to visit and discuss business.
 Contact Us

Company Name:

FOSHAN HONGFENG MACHINERY FACTORY

Product:

Pelleting Making Machine,Slitting Machine,Plastic Waste Recycling Machine,Other Extrusion Machines

Address:

No.6, Foluo Road,Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong, China

Tel:

+86-757-81802808

Fax:

+86-757-81802811

Contact:

Mr.Zhong