产品类型

所有产品

侨隆机械有限公司

侨隆机械有限公司
侨隆机械有限公司
 关于我们
侨隆机械有限公司成立于1977年,在当时塑料工业快速起飞时,本公司积极研发制造出高质量,高效率之高速混合搅拌机配合立、卧式冷却搅拌机及自动输送系统,所适用之范围有PVC塑料原料,化工原料、化妆品、食品类、玻璃纤维、铁氧磁体(Ferrite)等。
并自1995年开始研发磨粉机、搓粒机、制粒机、自动计量、自动供料等机械,完全配合客户需求量身制做,为客户创造更高附加价值之产品。近几年更进一步为客户做电线电缆造粒整厂机械输出之流程规划与制造,适用于PVC整厂造粒,PVC塑料管,PVC门板。本公司并严格控管整个生产制程,免费提供客户试车,做销售前最好的服务。销售实绩至目前已营销世界35个国家以上。也承蒙世界级大厂对我们质量的肯定,例如:美国GE公司、德国REHAU、法国ATOFINA及台湾南亚台塑等各大公司。

质量形象与远景
侨隆公司所生产的高速混合搅拌设备是目前 in Taiwan 业界公认为高质量的象征,以满足用户的个别需求为第一,并不断开发更好的机器,来为客户量身订做适宜的产品,并且赢得客户的信任,于1993年得到中华民国国产精良机械金龙奖,1994年得到中华经贸文化促进会绩优金牌奖评审委员会特优奖,更于1996年得到中华民国金品奖。
在产品是企业生存的命脉基础下,相继取得多国专利,已建立产品国际市场竞争力,为满足国际市场对质量保证的要求,于2000年1月取得欧盟国家CE认证,且将来,一定再研发提供更优良的机器设备给不同的客户。同时,在充分的满足客户对环境保护与节省人力的需求下,协助客户提升生产自动化的能力,达成无人化之现代工厂,是侨隆要积极实践的目标。

 联系我们

公司名称:

侨隆机械有限公司

产品:

磨粉机、搓粒机、制粒机、自动计量、自动供料等机械

地址:

台中县龙井乡三港路326巷18号

电话:

886-4-26396611

传真:

886-4-26393989

Product Type

All Products

AVALONG TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.( CHYAU LONG MACHINERY CO.,LTD. )

AVALONG TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.( CHYAU LONG MACHINERY CO.,LTD. )
AVALONG TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.( CHYAU LONG MACHINERY CO.,LTD. )
  • CPVC, UPVC Compounding System

    CPVC, UPVC Compounding...

  • Semi-Automatic Conveying System&High Speed Mixer&Vertical Cooling Mixer

    Semi-Automatic Conveying...

  • Semi-Automatic Conveying System&High Speed Mixer&Vertical Cooling Mixer

    Semi-Automatic Conveying...

  • PVC Automatic Metering Conveying System

    PVC Automatic Metering...

  • High Speed Mixer&Horizontal Cooling Mixer

    High Speed Mixer&Horizontal...

  • Mixer Series,Special Model

    Mixer Series,Special...

  • Horizontal Mixer&Horizontal Cooling&Blending Machine

    Horizontal Mixer&Horizontal...

  • Horizontal Mixer&Horizontal Cooling&Blending Machine

    Horizontal Mixer&Horizontal...

  • Mixer (Round-Barrel Type)

    Mixer (Round-Barrel...

  • Vertical Mixer

    Vertical Mixer

  • Plastic Crusher(Complete Installations Of Pulverizer Series)

    Plastic Crusher(Complete...

  • Complete Installation Of Pulverizers(G Type)

    Complete Installation...

  • Complete Installation Of Rotating Pulverizers(GR Type)

    Complete Installation...

  • Rubber Pulverizer Unit(GU Type)

    Rubber Pulverizer Unit(GU...

  • Hammer Pendulum-Type Milling Machines(GH Type)

    Hammer Pendulum-Type...

 About Us
Company History & Organization
Chyau Long (Avalong) has been established in Taiwan since 1977. Plastic industry in Taiwan has grown rapidly since then. We design and develop high quality and efficiency High – Speed Mixer, Vertical Cooler, Horizontal Cooler and Semi- Automatic Conveying System suitable for PVC plastic raw materials, chemical materials, cosmetic, food, glass, ferrite, etc.
In order to meet various users’ needs, in 1995 we started R&D on Pulverizers, Granulating Machines, Automatic Metering Equipment etc. We increase the profit for our customers by means of technology and meet customers’ needs. In recent years, we took a step further in designing complete line of PVC (Cable) granulation, PVC pipe and PVC windows. Under strict production control, we take care of each process parts and offer customer free test on machines before procurement. With great support from our customers, we are able to make global sales to over 35 countries worldwide.
Major global companies including GE PLASTICS CHINA LTD (U.S.A.), REHAU PETE LTD. (Germany), TEIJIN CHEMICALS LTD (Japan), ATOFINA LTD (France) and FORMOSA GROUP (Taiwan, China, U.S.A.) etc.

Product Quality & Long-Term Goals
In Taiwan, Chyau Long’s (Avalong) high speed mixer equipment is reowned for its high quality image. It is always our first priority to fulfill the demands of each individual. By constantly developing better products, we are able to help each customer make the best machines in accordance with their needs and to win their confidence and trust. In 1993, Chyau Long (Avalong) was awarded the R.O.C. Golden Dragon Award. In the following year, the R.O.C. Special Excellence Award, and in 1996 the R.O.C. Golden Quality Award.
The products make up the lifeblood of any manufacturing enterprise, and by obtaining a succession of patents, Chyau Long (Avalong) has been able to achieve a high level of competitiveness in the international market. In order to satisfy worldwide Quality Assurance standards, Chyau Long (Avalong) has achieved the European CE Quality Assurance certification in 2000. It is our hope that this will aid us in our goal of bringing excellent machines and equipment to an increasing number of global customers. It is Chyau Long (Avalong) long term aim not only to continue to improve environmental and labor saving conditions, but to assist our customers to increase the level of automation in their factories to achieve the ultimate goal of zero-manpower.

 Contact Us

Company Name:

AVALONG TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.( CHYAU LONG MACHINERY CO.,LTD. )

Product:

Plastic Auxiliary Equipment, Whole-plant equipment for Cable & Wire Pellets, Plastic Pellet Making Machine, Plastic Mixer, Vertical Mixer, Horizontal Mixer, Hi-Speed Dyeing & Pelletizing Plant, Chain type feeding system, PVC Automatic metering conveying s

Address:

No. 18, Lane 326, San Gunn Rd. Lung Ching Hsiang Taichung Hsien, 43444 Taiwan, R.O.C.

Tel:

886-4-26396611

Fax:

886-4-26393989