产品类型

所有产品

浙江省瑞安市宏通机械有限公司

浙江省瑞安市宏通机械有限公司
浙江省瑞安市宏通机械有限公司
 关于我们
浙江省瑞安市宏通机械有限公司(原瑞安市海达塑料机械厂)是一家专业生产吹膜机,制袋机等塑料机械、印刷机械、包装机械开发、生产、销售服务于一体的骨干企业。
企业以科技为依托,以客户要求为准则,以完备的售后服务为保障,“宏通”人凭借对先进技术的不断研究应用,使企业得到了长足发展。
自企业创办以来,我们坚持恪守“用户至上,严把质量,注重品牌,追求卓越,讲究信誉,超越自我”的信念,来断完善企业内部和售后服务机制,狠抓企业内部管理,积极参与市场竞争,不断引进吸收高新技术,并致力于新产品的开发和研究,生产了一系列先进的塑料,印刷包装机械,产品畅销国内外三十多个省市自治区和及中亚各国,深受国内外用户的青睐和好评。
面对加入WTO以来市场激烈的竞争,“宏通”人本着“质量求生存,信誉求发展”的质量方针,缜密决策,长远规划,健全经营体制,积极接受反馈意见,完善全方位产品和服务,以优良的产品回报全社会。
企业一贯遵循“以诚相待,以信相对,互惠互利,共同发展”的原则,愿与各界人士建立长期稳定的伙伴关系。
宏通企业竭诚与国内外各界朋友携手合作,共创辉煌!
 联系我们

公司名称:

浙江省瑞安市宏通机械有限公司

产品:

包装膜机组

地址:

浙江省瑞安市八十亩工业区

电话:

86-577-65821508

传真:

86-577-65007207

Product Type

All Products

Zhejiang Ruian Hongtong Machine Factory

Zhejiang Ruian Hongtong Machine Factory
Zhejiang Ruian Hongtong Machine Factory
  • Draw Tape Perforating Bag Making Machine For Bag-On-Roll

    Draw Tape Perforating...

  • Wrapping Film Machine

    Wrapping Film Machine

  • Wrapping Film Machine

    Wrapping Film Machine

 About Us
Zhejiang Ruian Hongtong Machine Factory (former Rui’an Haida Plastic Machine Factory) is a professional machine manufacturer from China. Mainly response to supply the plastic machine, printing machine and packaging machine to the domestic and abroad market.
Base on scientific technology and taking the client’s demands as the standard of improving our after-sale service as our guarantees, Hongtong people always try the best to make improvement in researching and application of the advanced technology.
As the foundation of the enterprise, we insist in “client first, emphasizing on quality, focus on brand, seeking for being superior, keeping promises and surpassing ourselves” as the principle to perfect both the internal management and after-sale service system, introduce and absorb high and new technology, which was devoted into the researching and developing the new products, Hongtong has manufactured series of advanced machines including plastic, printing and packaging machines, playing an active role in the strong competition of the market, all the products are well sold and welcomed in both domestic and abroad.
Facing the fierce market competition since China entering WTO, Hongtong people have always tried the best to make the delicate decision, and far-seeing plan, perfect management system, accept customers’ feedback actively and perfect both the products quality and after-sale service in every details with the principle of “to live on quality and to develop on credit”, to repay the society with our excellent products.
Insisting on “to treat on being honest, to communicate on credit, mutual benefit and develop together”,we wish to establish a long and steady partnership with the friends from all over the world,creat brilliant future together.
 Contact Us

Company Name:

Zhejiang Ruian Hongtong Machine Factory

Product:

Wrapping Film Machine

Address:

bashimu industrial zone, Ruian City, Zhejiang province, China

Tel:

86-577-65821508

Fax:

86-577-65007207

Contact:

Mr. Eric