产品类型

所有产品

浙江凯华模具有限公司

浙江凯华模具有限公司
浙江凯华模具有限公司
 关于我们
本公司为设计制造各类大中型塑料模具及塑料制品的专业厂家。公司设有独立的技术研发部、品管部,拥有一批高素质的管理和研发人才,有很强的创新能力。主要从事汽车内饰件、仪表板、门板、保险杠、汽车散热器风扇、风扇罩等汽车配件,摩托车,空调,冰箱,童车全套塑件,电动自行车全套塑件,日用品等注塑模具的制作,同时亦从事汽车地毯等橡胶模具的制作。公司为BEHR、Valeo法雷奥、法国哈金森、台湾东阳事业集团、哈飞汽车、大众汽车等知名企业配套。模具出口到欧洲、北美洲、中南美洲、非洲、中东、东南亚等30多个国家或地区。
公司拥有国际先进水平的生产设备及产品检测设备和经过专业培训的高素质员工。本着 "以人为本,以质取胜,不断创新,永续经营" 的经营理念,注重以国内外高新技术在模具开发应用上的研究,较早采用CAD/CAM/CAE先进技术,总结出一套独特的经验方法。凭着先进的设备和丰富的经验使本公司具有开发和制造大型、复杂、深腔、薄壁等精密模具的能力,特别是在制作汽车保险杠、门板、散热器风扇、风扇罩等模具具有丰富的经验。本公司开发的模具难度高,寿命长,周期短,价格合理,交货及时,服务周到,深受国内外客户的好评。
公司遵循"顾客满意是我们永恒的追求"的质量方针,把质量管理放在第一位。2001年10月已通过ISO9001:2000版国际质量管理体系认证,成为立足国内,服务全球的模具制造专业公司,并时刻迎接来自市场的任何挑战,打造成为全球最具竞争力的模具制造商。凯华人将再接再励,让我们共同发展,共创美好的明天。
 联系我们

公司名称:

浙江凯华模具有限公司

产品:

塑胶模具

地址:

浙江省台州市黄岩经济开发区西工业园区经四(2)路

电话:

86-576-84025717/86-576-84025727

传真:

86-576-84025707/86-576-84025929

Product Type

All Products

ZHEJIANG KAIHUA MOULDS CO.,LTD.

ZHEJIANG KAIHUA MOULDS CO.,LTD.
ZHEJIANG KAIHUA MOULDS CO.,LTD.
  • Automobile Dies

    Automobile Dies

  • Automobile Dies

    Automobile Dies

  • Automobile Dies

    Automobile Dies

  • Automobile Dies

    Automobile Dies

  • Automobile Dies

    Automobile Dies

  • Automobile Dies

    Automobile Dies

  • Automobile Dies

    Automobile Dies

  • Extrusion Mold-Die Daily Necessities

    Extrusion Mold-Die Daily...

  • Extrusion Mold-Home Appliances Die

    Extrusion Mold-Home...

  • Extrusion Mold-Logistics Die

    Extrusion Mold-Logistics...

  • Extrusion Mold-Other Die

    Extrusion Mold-Other...

  • Blowing Mould

    Blowing Mould

  • Blowing Mould

    Blowing Mould

  • Blowing Mould

    Blowing Mould

  • Preform Mold-Prototype Mould

    Preform Mold-Prototype...

 About Us
Our company is specialized in designing and manufacturing all kinds of large and middle size plastic moulds. The company is equipped with the independent technical research and development, quality control Department, has a group of high-quality management and research and development talent, a strong innovation ability. We make different kinds of injection moulds, which are mainly for Auto inner parts, Instrument panels, Door plates, Bumpers, Auto Radiator Fans & Covers, complete sets of Motorcycle & Fittings, Household electronic appliances, Air-conditioner or refrigerator parts, Baby Carriage & Fittings and Daily use articles. Nowadays, another important business scope covers Rubber moulds just like Autos Carpet and so on. A lot of famous companies, such as BEHR, VALEO, Hutchinson Company in France, Dongyang Group in Taiwan , Hafei Autos, Volkswagen Autos have established a long-term friendly relationship with our company. Our output moulds are exported to more than 30 countries or districts in Europe, South America, North America, Africa, Mid-East area, South-east Asia and so on.
Our company is well furnished with global first-class production facilities and equipments as well as most qualified trained employees, together with the company-running theory of People-centered, quality first, ever-lasting innovation and sustainable management. We are always ready to adopt high technology in molding and designing. So we have made full use of high techniques as CAD/CAM/CAE for a long time and summarized a set of specific experience. With the help of advanced equipments and rich experience, our company is capable of research and making different kinds of large size, deep cavity or thin wall precise mould, especially for the Auto Bumper, Door plate, Radiator Fan and Fan cover. All the moulds supplied by our company with the features as follows: high precision, long life, short production period & delivery time, reasonable price, satisfactory service, have enjoyed good popularity and high credit.
Our company follows this eternal quality policy: "Customer’s satisfaction is our permanent pursuit". Quality is always our first promise. We obtained ISO9001 Certificate and the 2000 Issue International Quality management System authentication, in October 2001, which means we have already become a global professional mould maker. Basing on China, we are ready to meet any challenge from the market to make our company the most competitive mould manufacturer in the world. KAIHUA people will double our effort to develop with our customers, and create a most brilliant future.
 Contact Us

Company Name:

ZHEJIANG KAIHUA MOULDS CO.,LTD.

Product:

Plastic Mold

Address:

No.4(2) jing Rd Economic Developed Region,West Industrial Area,Huangyan,Taizhou,Zhejiang,P.R China

Tel:

86-576-84025717/86-576-84025727

Fax:

86-576-84025707/86-576-84025929